Regulations

Rules are the basis of a stable system.

My team and I are therefore fully regulated in Germany according to § 34c and § 34c GewO as financial service providers, credit and loan brokers as well as real estate and insurance brokers.

This regulation in combination with a German financial loss liability insurance from Allianz AG, Bremen, offers each of my investors’ maximum protection and the highest possible state-guaranteed transparency.

In addition, I qualified by INSIGHTS MDI®, what enables me to delegate projects according to highest level of data-protection. Furthermore, I am qualified to develop the full potential of my employees and to lead an efficient team for my customers.

This means that my team and I are not only able to advise you quickly and fairly, but also to guarantee you full transparency concerning fee and billing structures, data-protection and a minimal default risk.

1:1 Assekuranz Logo

Regulierungen

Regeln sind die Grundlage eines stabilen Systems.

Mein Team und ich sind deswegen nach vollem Umfang in Deutschland nach § 34c und § 34c GewO als Finanzdienstleister, Kredit- und Darlehensvermittler sowie Immobilien- und Versicherungsmakler reguliert.

Diese Regulierung in Kombination mit einer deutschen Vermögensschadenhaftpflichtversicherung der Allianz AG, Bremen bieten jedem meiner Anleger einen maximalen Schutz und eine höchstmögliche, staatliche gewährleistete Transparenz.

Darüber hinaus verfüge ich über eine INSIGHTS MDI® Qualifizierung, die die Grundlage für das Finden der richtigen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter für mein Team darstellt. Ich bin qualifiziert das volle Potenzial meiner Mitarbeiter zu entfalten und damit ein leistungsfähiges Team für meine Kunden zusammenstellen und führen zu können.

Dadurch sind mein Team und ich in der Lage Sie nicht nur schnell und fair zu beraten, sondern Ihnen zusätzlich die volle Transparenz hinsichtlich Gebühren- und Abrechungsstrukturen sowie ein minimales Ausfallrisiko zu gewährleisten.

1:1 Assekuranz Logo